garantie-clair.png
accueuil_edited.png
SOUND AND PASSION
La Javanaise😍Marcel Dreux (accordina A04 carbone) et Dano Aider (guitare)
00:00 / 04:22
Accordinas Marcel Dreux

Those who are listening to it for the first time prick up their ears. Those who know him love him. Those who try it don't want to leave it anymore: The accordina is a character instrument that sits next to the accordion and harmonica. It borrows the free reeds and the right-hand keyboard from the accordion, the breath of the ordinary player replacing the bellows. As on the harmonica, on each note, a single reed vibrates to diffuse a straight sound, without vibration.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Richard Galliano first then Olivier Manoury, Daniel Mille, Ludovic Beier and others opened the doors of jazz to him but all styles of music can be approached with the accordina. The story of its invention and its rebirth is fascinating: in the 1930s, André Borel invented and marketed it. After his death, the instrument almost disappeared, forgotten by the musicians who had once worshiped it. Fortunately in 1998, accordionist Marcel Dreux fell in love with it and decided to bring it back to life first for his personal use.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Then, encouraged by many musicians such as Daniel Mille, Olivier Manoury, Roland Romanelli, Ludovic Beier or Jean-Louis Noton and others , Marcel produced for marketing the model A 2000, a true copy of the model created by André Borel.

We must also mention Roberto Morbidoni , quality luthier based in Castelfidardo who was not stingy with his time and his advice, just like Thierry Bénétoux of the Piano à Bretelles. They are hereby thanked for their precious collaboration.

Later, plans for the A04 model presented here will come out of the computer.

The A04 is the synthesis of the accordinists' requests as well as his work because Marcel Dreux plays it and does internal research himself.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Today these accordinas are the new benchmark.

Marcel Dreux advises and delivers musicians all over the world.

By interacting with the most famous he constantly improves his instruments.

To contact personally
Marcel DREUX
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Les Brimbelles, 1350 Côte d'Aulas, 30120 Le Vigan, France
Phone. : +33 6 32 41 00 15
marceldreux@accordinas.com

accueuil_edited.png
SON ET PASSION
Accordinas Marcel Dreux

Ceux qui l’écoutent pour la première fois dressent l’oreille. Ceux qui le connaissent l’adorent. Ceux qui l’essayent ne veulent plus le quitter : L’accordina est un instrument de caractère qui se situe à côté de l’accordéon et de l’harmonica. Il emprunte à l‘accordéon les anches libres et le clavier main droite, le souffle de l‘accordiniste remplaçant le soufflet. Comme sur l’harmonica, sur chaque note, une seule anche vibre pour diffuser un son droit, sans vibration.

Richard Galliano d'abord puis Olivier Manoury, Daniel Mille, Ludovic Beier et d'autres lui ont ouvert les portes du jazz mais tous les styles de musique peuvent être abordés avec l’accordina. L’histoire de son invention et de sa renaissance est passionnante : dans les années trente, André Borel l’a inventé et commercialisé. Après sa mort, l’instrument a presque disparu, oublié par les musiciens qui l’avaient jadis adulé. Heureusement en 1998, l’accordéoniste Marcel Dreux en tombe amoureux et décide de lui redonner vie d'abord pour son usage personnel.

Puis, encouragé par de nombreux musiciens comme Daniel Mille, Olivier Manoury, Roland Romanelli, Ludovic Beier ou Jean-Louis Noton et d'autres, Marcel réalise pour la commercialisation le modèle A 2000, copie conforme du modèle créé par André Borel. 

Il faut citer aussi Roberto Morbidoni, luthier de qualité installé à Castelfidardo qui n'a pas été avare de son temps et de ses conseils, tout comme Thierry Bénétoux du Piano à Bretelles. Ils sont ici remerciés pour leur précieuse collaboration.

Plus tard sortiront de l'ordinateur les plans du modèle A04 présenté ici.

Le A04 est la synthèse des demandes des accordinistes ainsi que de son travail car Marcel Dreux en joue et fait lui-même des recherches en interne.

Aujourd’hui ces accordinas sont la nouvelle référence. 

Marcel Dreux conseille et livre des musiciens dans le monde entier.

En échangeant avec les plus célèbres il améliore constamment ses instruments.

 
Pour contacter personnellement
Marcel DREUX

Les Brimbelles, 1350 Côte d’Aulas, 30120 Le Vigan, France
Tél. : +33 6 32 41 00 15
marceldreux@accordinas.com